• Home
  • Scruffy Unleashed: A Novella , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 174min

Scruffy Unleashed: A Novella , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 174min

Angebot!

4,95 

jetzt beim Partner informieren

Artikelnummer: 8843400153137385 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

In the tradition of Disney’s Bolt and Benji comes the new talking animal action/adventure tale Scruffy Unleashed! When Scruffy the dog has a premonition that his master will die at work that day, he escapes the house to mount a valiant rescue attempt. Instead, he becomes embroiled in a bitter war between the city’s strays, led by the vicious Rottweiler, Fang, and the dog pound, which is conducting secret military experiments on the strays. But Scruffy will not be sidetracked. Determined to save his beloved master, he enlists the aid of a little crippled girl who has the ability to talk to animals. Nothing shall stand in the way of…Scruffy unleashed! ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: Tracy Hundley. Audio sample: https://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/002502/bk_acx0_002502_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Leave A Comment